Reviews

Terminix Mosquito Bait & Kill is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 61.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps my yard clear. I purchased this product after some reasarch, I had my doubts but am now a true believer. This is not a quick fix but with a little patience and a slight smell for a day or so youwill see a dramatic drop in mosquito population. It takes about a week to see any results and then they are dramatic. My wife is a mosquito magnet if she was to go outside for even a few minutes there would be multiple bites bet we can now enjoy our patio with little worry. This product seems to disrupt the entire life cycle of the little buggers causing a complete disruption in a few generations of reproduction we applied this product and were able to use our outdoors for the rest of last year as we have mosquitos year round. Highly reccomended just use a little patience and your yard will be yours again.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from easy to use and good smell I bought this online about three months ago. i noticed fewer mosquitoes for about two weeks, but then summer kicked in and they were everywhere. there was also some rain. i did not try the sample yet because i paid $200 (yikes!!!) over a four week period for a complete eradication of mosquitoes with a service provider. yes, there are fewer mosquitoes but they are not gone either. So i am cancelling the service and trying this again. one thing the provider told me is that leaf blowing away the mosquitoes helps before they spray...
Date published: 2016-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to Apply and Longlasting I first tried Bait & Kill last summer. My first observation was how easy it was to apply. Just point and spray on bushes and other non-flowering plants. Since it is non-toxic, I wasn't afraid to apply it myself or expose my family to its contents. In fact, I even let my 11-year old son reapply it for me after a month's time. We did experience a noticeable difference in mosquitoes in my yard. Much fewer mosquitoes and the populations seemed to stay collasped all season long because we were good about applying it every 3-4 weeks or after heavy rains. I'm defintely using it again this year.
Date published: 2016-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from SO FAR SO GOOD! THIS PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE EFFECTIVE AGAINST PESKY MOSQUITOES IF YOU LIVE IN AN AREA AWAY FROM WATER. WE LIVE ON A LAKE IN EAST TEXAS, AND IT HAS BEEN A VERY RAINY SPRING, SO I DON'T FEEL MY REVIEW IS AS GOOD AS IT COULD BE IF IT WERE DRYER. THAT BEING SAID, ONCE SPRAYED, IF THE WEATHER REMAINS DRY, THE PRODUCT SEEMS TO BE EFFECTIVE. I HAVE HAD TO RE-TREAT AFTER THE RAINS, BUT IT STILL SEEMS TO WORK WHEN APPLIED ACCORDING TO THE DIRECTIONS. IF DOESN'T HAVE AN OFFENSIVE ODOR, AND IS SAFE TO USE AROUND MY GRANDCHILDREN. i WOULD WHOLEHEARTEDLY RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT,
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delivers as promised Read about the online. I live in the Midwest, near a major river with multiple creeks feeding into it. It's a mosquito paradise here. I've tried electronic zappers, sprays for both the yard & myself, but those are a short term solution. I received & applied Terminix's AllClear, applied as directed & POOF! It's been 2 weeks with no bites. I didn't realized how well it works until I went to trim some shrubs that generally are mosquito haven. There were NO mosquitos! I would like to state it's important to apply this product as directed on surfaces they recommend due to the fact it does have a staining property. Highly recommend the product. Would have given it a 5 star rating, but I can not attest to long term effectiveness.
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the things I like about this product is that it is non-toxic. It is safe to use around people, pets, and food. Most of the plants we have in the backyard are knockout roses and other blooming flowers, and I had planned to spray them until I read the back of the spray bottle. It says, "Do not apply to blooming or budding flowers, flowering plants..." That really limits where we can spray this product. We have a pecan orchard behind our house, so it is hard to tell if the mosquitos come from our lawn or the orchard. They do not spray for mosquitos.
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific Pest Control! I just want to say how pleased I was with the performance of Terminix AllClear during my daughter's wedding, which was held in my back yard. Prior to use, we had a ton of mosquitos swarming over our yard. We wanted to make sure our wedding guests could enjoy the ceremony without becoming mosquito bait, so we applied the AllClear to the grass, nearby shrubbery, and to the solid surfaces of the chairs. The result? Not one bite and a beautiful wedding. Thank you Terminix for keeping our special celebration pest free!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and Works! This is my second year using this product and I really think it helps. I seem to be a mosquito magnet, but it isn't such a problem after using the Bait & Kill. Directions are easy to follow, be sure to shake the can well. Maybe I've been lucky, but I have not had an issue with clogged nozzles. I have received some product from Terminix, but I still buy Bait & Kill on my own because I am out all day and I hate mosquito bites!
Date published: 2016-05-28
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_1, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_westhamco
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 83.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT